Dr. Mazin Ellias MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR & ANESTHESIOLOGIST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ellias is so kind and personable. He helped me get my quality of life back after a car accident. He's highly skilled and has the best bed side manor. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing pain management!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great Dr. That Listens.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great presence and also one to listen and come up with a plan of action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Ellias went way above and beyond to try to help my husband, I would recommend him to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
May be rushed a little, but what he does works!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
severe neck degenerative disc
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all this doctor does is keep shooting things in your neck with none of it working. its impossible to contact them and mazin ellias will never call you himself. its a joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
happy patient
Dr Ellias gave me my life back, he and his staff have helped me and believed in treatment when others gave up. He inserted and revised a spinal stimulator which ended terrible suffering. I have lost 109 lbs, am no longer wheelchair bound and are dealing with what a mess my life was at, now I have goals, enjoy life and owe it all to him and his staff and his believing in me. Yes there has been changes in any office yet he is one dr that truely has talents and a heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have never seen a Dr. that was so rude and arrogant. Did not ask me what I came for, or what I was hoping to accomplish with this appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
always treats me very well. listens to what I have to say. Staff is very courteous and professional. Have seen Dr. Ellias for about 10 years. Both in Wausau, and before that in Green Bay. Hope he doesn't ever leave! He has succeeded where others have failed in my pain management. I take an active role in my own pain management, and with his help I am able to lead a normal life once again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Very Helpful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and helpful Doctor. Listened and wasn't in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Worst Dr I have seen!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He jumps the gun, very rude, tried telling me he was changing my perscriptions when I was there for a injection. When he finally figured that out he pretty much turned to a hard nosed dr. I feel sorry for his staff and the way he treats them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mazin Ellias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wausau, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Crispell

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hodek

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Moran

8 years experience

5.0 of 5