The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazin Ellias Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Ellias?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Ellias?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR & ANESTHESIOLOGIST!

Dr Ellias is so kind and personable. He helped me get my quality of life back after a car accident. He's highly skilled and has the best bed side manor. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing pain management!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great Dr. That Listens.

Great presence and also one to listen and come up with a plan of action.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

DR Ellias went way above and beyond to try to help my husband, I would recommend him to any one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

May be rushed a little, but what he does works!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

patient

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

severe neck degenerative disc

all this doctor does is keep shooting things in your neck with none of it working. its impossible to contact them and mazin ellias will never call you himself. its a joke.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

happy patient

Dr Ellias gave me my life back, he and his staff have helped me and believed in treatment when others gave up. He inserted and revised a spinal stimulator which ended terrible suffering. I have lost 109 lbs, am no longer wheelchair bound and are dealing with what a mess my life was at, now I have goals, enjoy life and owe it all to him and his staff and his believing in me. Yes there has been changes in any office yet he is one dr that truely has talents and a heart

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Have never seen a Dr. that was so rude and arrogant. Did not ask me what I came for, or what I was hoping to accomplish with this appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

always treats me very well. listens to what I have to say. Staff is very courteous and professional. Have seen Dr. Ellias for about 10 years. Both in Wausau, and before that in Green Bay. Hope he doesn't ever leave! He has succeeded where others have failed in my pain management. I take an active role in my own pain management, and with his help I am able to lead a normal life once again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Very Helpful Doctor!

Very kind and helpful Doctor. Listened and wasn't in a hurry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Worst Dr I have seen!

He jumps the gun, very rude, tried telling me he was changing my perscriptions when I was there for a injection. When he finally figured that out he pretty much turned to a hard nosed dr. I feel sorry for his staff and the way he treats them!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR-

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazin Ellias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near De Pere, WI.

  • Dr. John Joseph

    Dr. John Joseph

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    De Pere, WI 0 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Charles Heron

    Dr. Charles Heron

    Anesthesiology

    De Pere, WI 3.63 mi

    35
  • Dr. Hind Gautam

    Dr. Hind Gautam

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    De Pere, WI 7.67 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    20