ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazin Sabri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Sabri?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Clinic at Mountain

The staff (receptionist) are inconsiderate and rude. Suppose to have a surgery on the hips and they know I am in great pain but they delayed up until now since they do not do their work. We called to follow up many times and every time they have a different excuse. My thing is they should have coordinated this since the start but NO they are asking me to do their work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and caring. Has treated me for a broken fibula and shortly will perform surgery on my knee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Dr. Sabri=good doctor to go to

Office staff was friendly, wait time was not too long, ease of making an appt. was good, bedside manner of doctor was very good and doctor was able to answer all questions. Spent sufficient time w/patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

VERY COMPETENT SURGEON

DR. SABRI RECENTLY DID A TOTAL KNEE REPLACEMENT ON ME. HE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. THE SURGERY WENT SO MUCH BETTER THAN I HAD ANTICIPATED. I WILL SOON BE SCHEDULING THE OTHER KNEE REPLACEMENT WITH DR. SABRI.I'VE HEARD SO MANY WAR STORIES SO I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW RELIEVED I AM TO HAVE FOUND HIM.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazin Sabri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, CA.

  • Dr. Mahipal Shah

    Dr. Mahipal Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montclair, CA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Daniel Gobaud

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montclair, CA 0.81 mi

    39
  • Dr. Frederic Nicola

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Upland, CA 1.54 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    40