ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mc Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mc Hill?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

bad service

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Had an appointment on Wednesday. It's Friday still they haven't faxed my prescription. Wait time lousy. Not a friendly staff and rude. Especially the new doctor Sharon.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Hill is amazing and so is his staff I have been going there for 8 years and he has delivered 5 of my kids.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Dr.Hill delivered my first baby 32 years ago. I had some health issues occur and he was amazing! I had the best care and never would go anywhere else. My son is now married and I have 2 beautiful grandchildren. Dr Hill will always be apart of my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

47 year old mom of 8

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Heven

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2011

Dr. Hill is the best doctor that I have ever had! He is one of the very few doctors that really truly does care about his patients. I had a very high risk pregnancy and went into preterm labor multiple times, and every time that I went into the hospital in preterm labor it was Dr. Hill who was there to treat me, not some random on call doctor that I had never seen before. He is also caring and has amazing bedside manner, due to polyhydramnios I had to have an amniocentesis to drain off my extra fluid, the procedure was being preformed by the perinatologist that he works with so he did not need to stay with me, but he could see that I was scared so he sat by my bed and talked tone through the entire hour and a half long procedure. His office staff was also amazing as well, the environment was small and welcoming, whenever I would go in for an appointment the entire staff would greet me by name, and every staff member knew me and knew everything that was going on with my pregnancy so if I ever called with any questions, and Dr. Hill happened to be in surgery or something, someone was always there to answer my questions. And when my son was born and had to go to the NICU, the nurses told me that Dr. Hill had come down a few times to check on my son and see how he was doing. I could go on and on about what an amazing doctor he is, but it's really something that you should see for yourself. I would reccomend him to anyone who is pregnant, especially if you are considered high risk.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mc Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.