ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Medhavi Jogi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Medhavi Jogi?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 34 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Poor Communication, Bad Experience!

Dr. Jogi allows his staff to handle communication with his patients, which would be ok if they were adequate communicators. Ask too many clarifying questions, and he'll fire you as a patient without so much as a follow-up. He may run a mostly electronic practice, but this isn't Facebook ...You don't "block" patients for asking questions. His behavior was extremely unprofessional under the circumstances and left me in a lurch as I scrambled to find a new provider to treat me while pregnant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Great doctor!

Dr. Jogi is a great endocrinologist. He has a good bedside manner and is very personable and trustworthy. He always answers all of my questions and doesn't seem hurried. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an endocrinologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy to talk to

Dr. Jogi was very easy to talk to and did a good job of explaining my illness & possible treatments. He was open to questions and not judgemental or condescending!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Greatest Bed Side Manner

I have seen Jogi twice and both times I was amazed at the time and attention he took/gave me during my visit. On numerous occasions he asked if I had any questions or concerns. His calm demeanor and listening ability sets him apart from my other doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

PATIENT

Dr, Medhavi Jogi, is a very knowledgeable man, he explains what is wrong with you what can be done to fix the problem. Answers your questions where you can understand . He has a great bedside manner, very pleasant . My husband had never been with me when I have had a appointment with Dr. Jovi he made a comment to me after we left the office he said he is very smart knows his stuff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Love, love having Dr Jogi as my Endocrinologist

I am so lucky to have found Dr. Jogi as my Endocrinologist..I felt so at ease even at the initial visit. Dr Jogi is so personable and nonjudgemental. He is straightforward and to the point and knows exactly what the plan needs to be. It is so hard NOT to like him! He is the best MD I have been to in a long time and truly cares for his patient's well being! I am sure he will keep me healthy when it comes to my present and future Endocrine needs..Dr Jogi is up with the latest technology and I love being able to email he or his staff when I need to ask or request something. I can appreciate and respect his intelligence in his specialty! Thank goodness for wonderful and empathetic doctors..They are not so easy to come by! Thanks! Dr. Jogi.. I, for one.. am so thankful!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Retiree

Very enjoyable appointment. I Was impressed by his knowledge and demeanor. Felt very confident in his advice. Gave me more time than I expected.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

I am so thankful that I was referred to Dr. Jogi. I appreciate his knowledge and skill paired with his easy manner. He answered my all questions fully. He has my endorsement 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Jogi is attentive, professional, and very personable. As I progressed with my treatment, he responded promptly to all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Jogi.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Amazing Service

The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The most memorable moment was when Dr. Jogi recommended an ultrasound.My first thought was great now I have to wait a while and some tech will do the ultrasound, then wait for the Dr. to review and see me again; I was very wrong. Dr. Jogi conducted me to an adjacent room where he did the ultrasound himself and explained his findings directly after. .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

I have been to 3 different thyroid doctors and he was my favorite. On time, good communicator, knowledgeable, followed through with posting results, nice office. I would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Jogi is one of the best doctors I've ever had! I would recommend him to anyone actually I've already referred two new patients to him that think he's wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Medhavi Jogi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jose Lopez

    Dr. Jose Lopez

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Philip Bentlif

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Syed Mehdi

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21