Dr. Meenakshi Hari MD, BS, FAAP, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best Pediatrician I have ever had my children seen by. The staff is friendly and helpful, I had questions regarding my new insurance and they explained it to where I could understand. Dr. Hari takes her time with us and answers all of my questions. My 7 yr old son has had a lot of ear infections and through it all, Dr. Hari helped us so much. Thank goodness I'm done searching for THE doctor-we found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Good Doctor to visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been visiting Dr. Hari from over a year. She has guided us very well with our newborn since it was our first one. She listens to our questions and also spends time answering them in detail. When required, she has also recommended us seeing Specialist doctors which has helped our child a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Great office and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff was very friendly and Professional. My wait time was very little. Once Dr.Hari came in she was very nice and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. It was so Easy to get an appointment. I will recommend seeing Dr. Hari to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very experienced doctor. Listens to the parents and addresses their medical needs thoroughly. She made sure my daughter was comfortable even ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Dr.Meenakshi Hari
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc. Very patient. Addresses your concerns and provides great care. Feel very comfortable with her and would recommend her to be your kid's Pediatrican
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 25th, 2012
great dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
only thing she needs to take more time with patient parents, seems like our visits were always rushed. Most of time i would forget the questions I had in mind for her because our visits were way too quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meenakshi Hari, MD, BS, FAAP, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.