ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meenakshi Hari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meenakshi Hari?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meenakshi Hari?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

This is the best Pediatrician I have ever had my children seen by. The staff is friendly and helpful, I had questions regarding my new insurance and they explained it to where I could understand. Dr. Hari takes her time with us and answers all of my questions. My 7 yr old son has had a lot of ear infections and through it all, Dr. Hari helped us so much. Thank goodness I'm done searching for THE doctor-we found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Good Doctor to visit

We have been visiting Dr. Hari from over a year. She has guided us very well with our newborn since it was our first one. She listens to our questions and also spends time answering them in detail. When required, she has also recommended us seeing Specialist doctors which has helped our child a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Great office and Staff

The Staff was very friendly and Professional. My wait time was very little. Once Dr.Hari came in she was very nice and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. It was so Easy to get an appointment. I will recommend seeing Dr. Hari to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Great Doctor

She is a very experienced doctor. Listens to the parents and addresses their medical needs thoroughly. She made sure my daughter was comfortable even ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Dr.Meenakshi Hari

Awesome doc. Very patient. Addresses your concerns and provides great care. Feel very comfortable with her and would recommend her to be your kid's Pediatrican

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2012

great dr

only thing she needs to take more time with patient parents, seems like our visits were always rushed. Most of time i would forget the questions I had in mind for her because our visits were way too quick.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meenakshi Hari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Deborah Burton

    Dr. Deborah Burton

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Allergy, Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Jose Fernandez

    Dr. Jose Fernandez

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Angela Hall

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    13