Dr. Meenu Singhal MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Evans, GA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal is a wonderful doctor and spends time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Happy she is my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Not very knowledgeable or caring. I do not expect doctors to know everything but they should be willing to research or refer to manage their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very ill for a very long time & none of the doctors seemed to be able to pinpoint the problem. Dr Singhal was the only one who actually listened to me which ultimately led to the correct diagnosis. Her staff is exceptional!! They are friendly & helpful. This is a very busy office but she never rushes through my appointment & makes me feel as if I'm her only patient for the day even when the waiting area is packed. I appreciate & would recommend Dr Singhal to anyone seeking a caring & knowledgeable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Looking for a new doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter came in with a headache that had lasted 10 days. She wanted to prescribe medication that we told her we would not take and she still insists that is the only answer. She also will not listen when we talk about symptoms and seems very quick to prescribe medication, but won't listen about my thyroid symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Looking for a new doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too quick to prescribe anti-depressants. Doesn't discuss options, instead tells you what tests, etc she is ordering. Didn't seem happy when I had done my own extensive research and preferred to start with a less invasive route of treatment.I wouldn't say she's a bad doctor, but not the doctor for me. I expect to have input into my care and I expect my doctor to take into account that she's only spent 15 minutes with me while I've spend a life-time in this body and I know when something's wrong or won't work for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was told the dr. was well versed in family practice medicine and comfortable treating breastfeeding mothers. I felt neither was true. She was insulting and also not at all knowledgeable about breastfeeding. What a disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meenu Singhal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.