The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meg Rosenblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
60 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meg Rosenblatt?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

awesome provider Iwas lucky to ave gotten her!

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

this doctor is not so good. I had pregnancy epidural for pain. It did not work well. One side of my body was in pain. They did it again, but not work again. She was nice though, but I dont recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on May 21st, 2010

After reading these comments I am sure my back was injured during an epidermal for my pregnancy also. I have back pain for 3 months after my epidermal. They student and doctor kept on pushing on my back adn I feel pain down my leg after the shot. They told me to go home and it woudl get better, it still hurts. stay away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2010

This anesthesiologists is the best money could buy. If you want someone who is knowledgable, professional, courteous, and caring, this is your doctor.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2009

this doctor has terrible bedside manner.She injured my throat during surgery and blew me off. I do not recommend using this MD during surgery at all....Go to another hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meg Rosenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.