ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megan Kelly Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Kelly?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr. Kelly is AWESOME!

Dr. Kelly started seeing me around 1998/99. I went from that period of time being very promiscuous to settling down a few years later with my husband who I am still with to this day. She delivered both of my babies and was always very honest and upfront with me about any issues I was having. I sooo miss her and wish she was still in my area because it's very hard to find a good gyn you can trust. I miss you Dr. Kelly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Loved Dr Kelly I was one of her last patients at Highline, wish she could be along the ride for my second-petra

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Always spent as much time as I needed to answer questions and care for me during my pregnancy. Very caring and knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kelly is very competent and caring. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

i never healed after my c-section and i had non stop bleeding for over 3 years and a stroke and many other problems. i think she is a horriable docter. she has not helped me and anyway

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

She's Great!

I have never been more comfortable or confidant in my OB/GYN before. Her entire staff is courteous and genuinely care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2008

Fantastic care!

Dr. Kelly is a fantastic OB/GYN. She's very down to earth and caring. I would not have wanted anyone else to deliver my 2 babies. With 2 c-sections, my recovery time was almost nothing and I have the tiniest perfect scar. I even delayed a move out of state because I didn't want to have someone else deliver my baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megan Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Lee Hickok

    Dr. Lee Hickok

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Lora Shahine

    Dr. Lora Shahine

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Karen Judge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19