The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megan Spohr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Spohr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Absolutely amazing care!

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Dr. Spohr is thorough, conscientious and thoughtful when discussing your health. As my primary doctor for many years, she is always respectful and professional in listening to my concerns and finding solutions for my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2016

We are lucky enough to have Dr Spohr as our family doctor. She is amazing in all respects. She has never made us feel rushed and is always very professional. She actually takes the time to get to know you and works with you to make sure you understand and are comfortable with the diagnosis and treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, but UNETHICAL billing department

Posted on April 13th, 2012

What's so amazing is that this is such a wonderful, warm and caring doctor. Everything is great until you receive your bill. If you can't pay it in full, don't even bother to call the billing office. If you do, they will offer you monthly payments that are NOT affordable for most people (that fall in the 99%). Do not tell them you cannot afford the payment they have offered. If you do, you will receive a phone call from a collection agency within 3 days time. The Vancouver Clinic is a for profit medical practice. They should care MORE about positive customer/patient service and interaction.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spectacular doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr. Spohr is one of the best doctors I have been to. She is very calm and efficient, and I never feel like she is trying to rush me out of the office to get to the next patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2013

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megan Spohr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.