ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megan Williams Khmelev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Williams Khmelev?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Williams Khmelev?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Dr. Williams is great. Definitely recommend her to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

What a fantastic doctor. There are not enough words to describe her. Dr. Williams is caring, compassionate, and listens with her heart. She is very attentative to her patients' need. The first time i was seen by dr. Williams it was like coming home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

retired person

I am an elderly lady and have been seeing Dr.Williams for over two years. Of all the Drs. I have seen she is beyond a doubt the kindess,most compassionate, attentive, fine , young woman I have ever met. I have had to change Drs. recently and I will miss her smiling face each and everytime I am in the Drs. office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Like a member of my family

Dr. Williams is the best physician ever-- please don't base your opinion on one person who felt the need to give two bad reviews. She is like a member of my family, always available to see me and truly concerned with my health!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Very rude, elitest, condescending, unhelpful, accusitory

When diagnosed with early stages of influenza, She refused any predvriptions and remarked that "it is selfish to ask for tamiflu" and that "I (myself) am selfish enough to allow a child to die so that i might feel better" pretty much describes her attitude and demeanor. Neither my family nor myself will ever go back to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megan Williams Khmelev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • opeyemi falebita

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. John Pilcher Jr

    Dr. John Pilcher Jr

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    27
  • Dr. Dana Reiss

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    23