Dr. Meggan Newland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent all the way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why was I removed from you as a patient .You by far helped me much more than any dr.could. I could not wait to show you my hands that you injected with some kind of steroid now they are curd! pluse the pill prescription helped so much with my itching.Why was I discarded,it makes me sad.Now my itching is back with the red spots coming back,very disipointing . I do not know what to do as I am getting tired tring to find help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Fantastic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor! I would recommend her to anyone:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lived in southern California for a long time. I spent a lot of time in the sun. I have been going to Dr. Newland to help with the damaged skin on my head and face. I look much, much better. She is the best. My sister saw my results and now she goes to Dr. Newland too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor. Both professional, and courteous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Clinician with a great personality to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Fabulous, Smart, Kind and Brilliant Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Newland for several years and she is the best. I have a lot of issues with my fair skin and I would not dream of going to anyone else! Her staff is fabulous as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Great Dermatologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable and easy to talk. Listened and and answered all my questions. Great bedside manner. Fantastic physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Would highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Great visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Newland is awesome. She knows exactly what she is doing and gets it done promtly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Newland has always gone past my expectations in her time with me, her interest in my concerns, and the quality of the care I have received in the case of two surgeries. I recommend her at the top of any scoring procedure!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No