ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megha Mohey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megha Mohey?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

yuh

Posted on November 1st, 2017

yuh

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

great place

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8/8/14

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Dr. Mohey, Is a very smart and thorough Physician, caring, patient and understanding.The STAFF In this office are very friendly, helpful and hardworking. I have read other reviews on this page and find it rude that people have write such non sense things about the staff. People need to stop and think about how hard these people work in this office, we all have bad days and make mistakes. Nobody should judge someone for little non sense things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

I am glad I chose her as a primary. As an adult who has been uninsured for many years I had a few issues that I felt needed to be acknowledged and corrected and she agreed. She is easy to talk to and was honest in her concern/bed side manor. I could not be happier with her as a primary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Like the other poster has stated Dr.Mohey was very hesitant too give me a referral aswell. I will change doctors soon.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a great office

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. M. Money is a knowledgeable and capable doctor, but is often hesitant to give referrals. The staff at the office is often discourteous and unhelpful. I have been disappointed on a number of occasions. There is much better out there, even for patients with HMOs or on Medicaid/Medicare.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Megha Mohey

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Intelligent and kind. Just like her dad

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megha Mohey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyandotte, MI.