The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megha Mohey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megha Mohey?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megha Mohey?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

great place

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

8/8/14

Dr. Mohey, Is a very smart and thorough Physician, caring, patient and understanding.The STAFF In this office are very friendly, helpful and hardworking. I have read other reviews on this page and find it rude that people have write such non sense things about the staff. People need to stop and think about how hard these people work in this office, we all have bad days and make mistakes. Nobody should judge someone for little non sense things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

I am glad I chose her as a primary. As an adult who has been uninsured for many years I had a few issues that I felt needed to be acknowledged and corrected and she agreed. She is easy to talk to and was honest in her concern/bed side manor. I could not be happier with her as a primary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Like the other poster has stated Dr.Mohey was very hesitant too give me a referral aswell. I will change doctors soon.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Not a great office

Dr. M. Money is a knowledgeable and capable doctor, but is often hesitant to give referrals. The staff at the office is often discourteous and unhelpful. I have been disappointed on a number of occasions. There is much better out there, even for patients with HMOs or on Medicaid/Medicare.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Megha Mohey

Intelligent and kind. Just like her dad

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megha Mohey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyandotte, MI.

  • Dr. Brandon Genson

    Internal Medicine

    Wyandotte, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    3
  • Dr. Mohamed Elnaggar

    Dr. Mohamed Elnaggar

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Wyandotte, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Viorel Lupu

    Dr. Viorel Lupu

    Internal Medicine

    Wyandotte, MI 0.38 mi

    4.2
    (43)
    30