Dr. Meghan Caruso DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Marlton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful experience! Dr. puts you at ease. I would recommend her to anyone. Very thorough!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Skin clear and under control!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional and friendly. I haven't been to a dermatologist in a long time and she was able to diagnose my condition, offer advice, and treatment options very thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am used to about 5 minutes with a quick look and that's about it..NOT with Dr Caruso. She was the FIRST to do a thorough check of my skin. I am over 65, fair skinned with evidence of severe sun burns from my 20's (baby oil and iodine days) Cannot rate her high enough Dr Caruso is one in a million
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meghan Caruso is high energy but with finesse. She respects her patients and attends to their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Very dissatisfied!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr is Very rude and staff did not even acknowledge me when I walked in office, and I was a NEW patient!!!! Waited weeks for this appointment and the Dr did not listen to me and would not address my entire problem. Said another visit is required to discuss 2nd area of concern!!. I'm 24 and I Have $50 copay so that's a hardship for me...ridiculous!!! Spent 5 minutes with me and was very short and not nice! Will NOT go back there! Spent more time with the MA giving my history! What a waste of money!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is what a Medical Staff and Doctor should be. Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took care of my 91 year old mother and was wonderful with her - patient, cooperative and the best part, healed my mother's open wound.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Insurance
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been happy with Dr. Caruso, but my insurance has changed and it is one that Dr. Caruso doesn't accept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caruso has been my doctor now for 9 years ever since I had my first melanoma. She referred me right away to HUP for my surgery and has since been very aggressive in my care. I cannot be more pleased with the care I and my family has gotten over these years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meghan Caruso, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.