Dr. Meghan Foote DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Medina, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has always been there for me. She takes her time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
My fianca Morgan Burton
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The things I mostly dislike the office dosent tell u what your going to go threw next appointment and staff is very unfriendly they make the husband or boyfreind or fienca uncomftorbal the also make rude gestures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Foote. She answers all my questions and asks questions that pertain to my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I realize doctors have great demands and expectations put on them today. I appreciate Dr. Foote takes the time to listen and I love that she happened to be on call for my delivery. Our best experience ever. She is excellent and worth the wait!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Would most definitely recommend this dr!!
Dr. Foote is a great dr ! She is caring, answers all questions and takes her time to make you feel like she truly cares! Sadly she wasn't the dr in the day of my delivery! It was my first baby and I had to have a c section. I have seen this dr on several occasions while pregnant. I had not gone in for about 6/8 months until I recently became pregnant again, dr foote has always been very nice, explained everything and after 6/8 months not seeing me she remembered details through my pregnancy without looking to a computer! I would 100% recommend this dr! Yes the wait time in exam room can be 30-45 minutes but it's worth the wait because I remind myself she is caring for other women just like me and doesn't rush through the visit !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Very Poor Experience, Would Not Recommend
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time to see this doctor was much longer than I would have hoped for - between the waiting room and the exam room I was waiting for about 45 min-1 hour. I found Dr. Foote to be rushed, judgmental, and small-minded. She was not interested in my questions or concerns, did not take a full medical history and left me feeling very poorly about the entire experience. I will not be returning and strongly urge others to consider another doctor with better medical training and compassion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the sweetest and kindest doctor I have ever met! I absolutely love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
Caring and compationate physician
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foote is very caring and takes time to explain everything that is to be expected with treatment and listens to her patients concerns. She is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. I give her a rating of 10 and a gold metal I would recommend her ti someone who needs a GYN doctor!!!!

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meghan Foote, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.