ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meghana Bhandari Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meghana Bhandari?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Meg (As she is lovingly called) is an awesome doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. She is patient and listens to what her patients have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

We thought Dr Meghana S Bhandari was wonderful. She was patient, kind, soft spoken, conservative but eager to address my problem, resolve it if possible and/or develop a plan of action.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Left hanging

This group is awful, past me from one doctor to another, in and out like a meat market. Go somewhere else for treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Great doctor

I found Dr.Meg to be wonderful. She was very empathetic and took a lot of time to discuss my cancer with me. She was very thorough and went over everything with me including the diagnosis of cancer and the treatment. She is always accessible and I can call her anything even at night. You won't find a more knowledgable and caring oncologist anywhere. We had even been to MD Anderson but found them very clinical and felt like a number to them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2008

I do not understand why that other patient had such poor reviews for my doctor. She is absolutely wonderful!! She has an amazing bedside manner and takes out so much of her time making sure me and my family understood my diagnosis, prognosis, and treatment recommendations. I would strongly recommend her to any person. She was there for me during our family's time of need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meghana Bhandari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Sanjay Sethi

    Dr. Sanjay Sethi

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Arvind Bhandari

    Dr. Arvind Bhandari

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Caesar Tin-U

    Dr. Caesar Tin-U

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    32