Dr. Meghana Bhandari MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meg (As she is lovingly called) is an awesome doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. She is patient and listens to what her patients have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
We thought Dr Meghana S Bhandari was wonderful. She was patient, kind, soft spoken, conservative but eager to address my problem, resolve it if possible and/or develop a plan of action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Left hanging
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This group is awful, past me from one doctor to another, in and out like a meat market. Go somewhere else for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr.Meg to be wonderful. She was very empathetic and took a lot of time to discuss my cancer with me. She was very thorough and went over everything with me including the diagnosis of cancer and the treatment. She is always accessible and I can call her anything even at night. You won't find a more knowledgable and caring oncologist anywhere. We had even been to MD Anderson but found them very clinical and felt like a number to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not understand why that other patient had such poor reviews for my doctor. She is absolutely wonderful!! She has an amazing bedside manner and takes out so much of her time making sure me and my family understood my diagnosis, prognosis, and treatment recommendations. I would strongly recommend her to any person. She was there for me during our family's time of need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meghana Bhandari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.