ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehar Srivani Ambati Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehar Srivani Ambati?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Best Dr ever

Best Cardiologist ever...She is very through, very thoughtful and compassionate and takes her time with you every visit..I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a heart Dr or needs the tests to be checked out. Five hearts to you Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Exceptional service and best doctor

Dr. Ambati is the best doctor in the area. I am very happy with the care provided. She took all the time to answer my questions. I went to her after my primary care physician refered me to her, I felt that I am in good hands. Staff is very friendly. I took my husband to Dr. Ambati and we both are very happy that we found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Great doctor

I am so glad I found Dr.Ambati. She is very professional and listens to you. She sits at the table and listens to you as if she has nothing else to do. She explains all the tests and why she is doing them. Most of the time she goes over the results of the test the same day. My previous cardiologist did not even bother to call me with my stress test results. Office is very friendly and very relaxed. Their waiting room even has a water fountain. I strongly recommend Dr.Ambati

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

very perfect doctor

dr diagnises the patient perfectly.she cares for the health of the patient.spends abundent time to evaluate a patient.dr has good testing tools (machinery)to test the patient.very perfect doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehar Srivani Ambati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apex, NC.

  • Dr. Camtu Karrenbauer

    Dr. Camtu Karrenbauer

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Apex, NC 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Shobana Senthilnathan

    Internal Medicine

    Apex, NC 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Snehalatha Konidena

    Dr. Snehalatha Konidena

    Internal Medicine

    Apex, NC 0.04 mi

    12