ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon / Dermatologist in Orange County

Dr Deram is the best. He is someone you can trust to provide you with exactly what you are looking for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Diluted Botox

Lots of bruising and no results

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Six Stars

Excellent, kind, considerate and professional physician. Practices evidence based medicine and most importantly cares & listens. My psoriatic eczema has created a great degree of discomfort and shame since I could not show my legs for several years secondary to the disfiguring hypopigmented areas. Dr Derambash began to do laser treatments which repigmented the areas in only three sessions. I am eternally grateful and I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Awesome doctor! Very professional and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Even though his Santa Ana office is only open every other Wednesday I would sacrifice my day for that appointment. The office gets busy but well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Good doctor

Kind, compassionate, takes time to explain things and answer questions. The wait time is too long, but overall I am very satisified.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

very proffessienal with class has real experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Horrible Doctor Bad Manners Do Not See this Doctor!

This doctor is the worst! You will wait forever and in the meantime you will witness him treating his staff like roots! I have never witnessed such brutal behavior, I say if he treats the people who serve him like this, how is he with a scapel in his hand? Will his face turn red like a turnip and his hands start to shake? I warn you not to see this doctor! His behavior is disgusting and demeaning!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Tom Le

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Raj Menon

    Dr. Raj Menon

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.16 mi

    2.0
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. John Molina

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.21 mi

    3.8
    (50)
    18