ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehdi Razavi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehdi Razavi?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

No follow through

He is a good doctor. But does not follow up and his staff is not reliable. One might have serious physical issues and he might point them out but does not follow through with a plan. He lacks totally in follow up. His lack of attention to life threatening issues is of concern

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

One of the greatest doctor I have met. He actually sits to talk to you. It is rare to see a doctor that care so much for his patients. Thank you Dr Razavi for your dedication and everything you do.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2012

He may be a good doctor but his office staff is lacking. In my opioion hte staff is a direct representation of the doctor. I was told to report a high temp after a procedure. I reported it two times and never heard from the doctor or anyone for that matter. I went to my pcp and was treated for a really bad bcterial infection. I was also put on coumadin and 4 days after going to the lab, I am still waiting for the results. As you can see, I am not impressed with this office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Wes and Kay

He is patient, listens, and treats you with respect. He is right on target with his advice and treatment. We feel very fortunate to have him as our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Saw the doctor in an emergency situation only.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Dr. Razavi is amazing

Not only is he unbelievably smart, he is the most caring doctor I've ever had. He takes the time to sit down and listen to you. He is accessible and his staff are great. He follows through. He has changed my life and I have total confidence in his advice and treatment. I feel so lucky to have found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Razavi is great. He is the only doctor I have ever had that listens to everything I have to say and treats me like a person and not a patient. The wait time is long, but it is well worth it. I would wait all day for him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Dr. Razavi is a great doctor

Dr. Razavi is a brilliant doctor and has always been available to us with my husband's my heart issues. We first saw Dr. Massumi and thought of him the same way. We feel so lucky to live in the Houston area and to be privy to such a great medical center. We drive 75 miles to see Dr. Razavi. He has the best appt secretary and nurse. They are a great complement to his practive

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehdi Razavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Reynolds Delgado III

    Dr. Reynolds Delgado III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Patrick Solcher

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Jose Lopez

    Dr. Jose Lopez

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18