Dr. Meher Sultana MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
She is absolutely a wonderful, considerate, super intelligent Doctor. I don't know where my husband would be with out her. Dr. Sultana saved his life... and we cant ever be more appreciative. She is the master and would praise her more if I had more room to write. She is definitely a #1 recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a clinician Dr. Sultana is one of the best in the area. I got referred to her office when one of my nurse friends advised me to get an appointment with her office. She accurately figured out my disease and immediately started treating it maybe saving me from being admitted in hospital. People usually write reviews only when they are upset about something but i want to write and show my appreciation. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Sultana for a few years, one of the best doctors I had over the years for my infectious disease issues. A little bit tough to get a quick appointment but she is the top ID doctor in overlook hospital. Will strongly recommend her to my friends anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb clinician who is very compassionate and cares about me, part of one of the best ID physician groups in new jersey. All of the ID docs in the group are in nj monthly top doctors. I and my family trust her very much over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional clinician, knew right away what my problem was and explained to me clearly and fixed it. Now my whole family goes to her, helped me immensely when others were not so sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good doc, works with one of the most reputable practices in ID, truly cares about what she does and her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my wife's life with her diagnosis. Other doctors were dismissive while Doctor Sultana figured it out right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is the efficient physician, I was referred by my friend and was able to get in sooner, overall experience with the evaluation and treatment plan was thorough. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Meher Sultana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ambra Ferraris

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Barsanti

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. August Salvatore

4.7 of 5