ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehjabein Khan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehjabein Khan?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

She saved my life

I had severe back pain my primary MD offered me a handicap sticker Dr Khan ordered additional tests I had a spinal tumor. I had the tumor removed my pain has resolved

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Lucky to have her

After reading so many stories about patients with various auto-immune diseases especially RA and how hard they have to work to get treatment and even then they often don't find a caring doctor. Dr. Kahn is both and a wonderful find.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

It is quite difficult to get in to see her.On the other hand she is one of the finest rhumatoligst I have come across so far!She treats me like her own family member and take challenges very well.I am glad she is my doctor and I am not going anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Professional and compassionate

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

She thinks beyond

Although it is difficult to get in it is easy to see why. She provides compassionate care. In all my years of seeing doctors, she is the only one who was willing to look past the test numbers and see the big picture. She is the only doctor who does not dismiss my pain issues because I am overweight. I am very forutnate to have her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehjabein Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

  • Dr. Mario Garretto

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Peter Mariani

    Dr. Peter Mariani

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. W Sobin

    Dr. W Sobin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40