ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Agabigum Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Agabigum?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Very Knowledgable

He was very kind and knew a lot about my deviated septum. I'll be having surgery very soon. He saw my boyfriend's scar on his head and also knew exactly what kind of surgery he had without even being his patient! That was pretty awesome. He's also very easy to understand, which I liked as well. Don't let the strange name fool you! He speaks great English and is well educated for sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Patient

So happy to have him for a Dr.! he is so kind and has a wonderful caring personality. He spends time explaining and answering questions and is very reassuring and honest. I also like that he is very thorough he does test that are needed and helps to even find financial answers if your Insurance does not pay for something necessary . His staff is very kind and friendly and I am called back very quickly, not a long wait. He is one of the best Doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wonderful doctor and person~

This is one of the best doctors ever! I have been a patient of his as well as two of my children. He is kind and caring and very soft spoken. He goes out of his way to make the younger children feel at ease. This man is a blessing to my family. I do not have anything but good things to say about him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

the mist carung compassionate dr ive ever had

As far as Dr agabigums bedside manner,spends time with me,and follows up there are not enough stars on this to rate him. I had my tonsils out and septoplasty with him last week. I have had quite the time with my tonsils, my nose was a breeze. I have had my share of surgeries and have NEVER had such an amazing surgeon. His bedside manner is awesome,he's uite the comedian but he is the most caring and compassionate Dr I've ever seen. I cant say enough great things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Patient

The BEST !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Long waits but decent surgeon

I have seen this doctor 4 times with my 2 year old. He did ear tubes for her at Hurley and was great. Took maybe 30 mins. Although the surgery was great his in office visits are another thing to be desired. His staff is short and doesn't answer questions well. On both office visits I waited an hour past my appointment time before I was even taken back to a room. The doctor saw us for only 5 mins in office so it is especially frustrating to wait so long. The doctor also seems not as kid friendly as I would of liked. I will be switching doctors

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Dr. Agabigum was great!

He is a no frills doctor that quickly assesses your problem and presents solutions. He will give his opinion of the best option for you but will let you decide for yourself what you need. I have no complaints about his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Agabigum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Leonard Dias

    Otolaryngology

    Flint, MI 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Nasir Ahmad

    Dr. Nasir Ahmad

    Otolaryngology

    Flint, MI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Abd Alghanem

    Dr. Abd Alghanem

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Flint, MI 0.22 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    40