The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Bayram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Bayram?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Fantastic practice

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr.Bayram is an exceptional physician. His staff is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Bayram!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Dr. Bayram is a wonderful caring and sweet doctor. He REALLY listens to your concerns and spends time with you when needed. If you are considering an OB, GO SEE HIM, he is amazing. Or if you are seeking a new GYN, he is also great in that regard.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Metro Ob Gyn should be avoided

Posted on February 5th, 2013

The staff at this office is very rude. The doctors at the practice are decent, esp. Dr. Bayram, but it is quite difficult to get appointments. When you deliver you never know which doctor you will have. There are better options in the area.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Bayram's for 30 years. He is a caring man who has helped me make health decisions over time that I was comfortable with, without pressure. (This included my choosing two years of non-surgical treatment for fibroids before finally deciding on a hysterectomy.) I go to his Livonia office, where the staff are all pleasant, professional and helpful, and there are nice, feminine touches in the bathroom that help you feel more comfortable preparing for exams. Of the many doctors I see regularly, he is tops in the way he treats me, the patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

I was very happy with the doctors within this office, but especially Farrah Snyder. She is WONDERFUL! If she was somewhere else, I'd absolutely still be going to her. This is Dr. Bayram's office and he seems to blow off how his staff treats people. The front desk, the billers and the nurses are absolutely the most rude people I may have ever met. Complete snakes. I've been making payments every month and my last one was for $14. Apparently, they didn't like that... I've been sent to collections. When I called to figure out what their problem was, they said I missed a month which I didn't because they certainly cashed the check. Long story short - I'D FIND A DIFFERENT OFFICE! Even before these problems, they're very condescending, they're so unwelcoming. Wonderful doctors, but the girls in the front completely ruined my pregnancy experience and Bayram apparently doesn't want to deal with them because no problem's ever solver. Like I said, just find a different office to go to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible staff

Posted on March 7th, 2012

My experienc with this pratice is very poor. The staff is very rude and uncoperative.

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Bayram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.