Dr. Mehmet Bayram MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Commerce Township, MI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Fantastic practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bayram is an exceptional physician. His staff is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Bayram!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bayram is a wonderful caring and sweet doctor. He REALLY listens to your concerns and spends time with you when needed. If you are considering an OB, GO SEE HIM, he is amazing. Or if you are seeking a new GYN, he is also great in that regard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Metro Ob Gyn should be avoided
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at this office is very rude. The doctors at the practice are decent, esp. Dr. Bayram, but it is quite difficult to get appointments. When you deliver you never know which doctor you will have. There are better options in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Bayram's for 30 years. He is a caring man who has helped me make health decisions over time that I was comfortable with, without pressure. (This included my choosing two years of non-surgical treatment for fibroids before finally deciding on a hysterectomy.) I go to his Livonia office, where the staff are all pleasant, professional and helpful, and there are nice, feminine touches in the bathroom that help you feel more comfortable preparing for exams. Of the many doctors I see regularly, he is tops in the way he treats me, the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with the doctors within this office, but especially Farrah Snyder. She is WONDERFUL! If she was somewhere else, I'd absolutely still be going to her. This is Dr. Bayram's office and he seems to blow off how his staff treats people. The front desk, the billers and the nurses are absolutely the most rude people I may have ever met. Complete snakes. I've been making payments every month and my last one was for $14. Apparently, they didn't like that... I've been sent to collections. When I called to figure out what their problem was, they said I missed a month which I didn't because they certainly cashed the check. Long story short - I'D FIND A DIFFERENT OFFICE! Even before these problems, they're very condescending, they're so unwelcoming. Wonderful doctors, but the girls in the front completely ruined my pregnancy experience and Bayram apparently doesn't want to deal with them because no problem's ever solver. Like I said, just find a different office to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Horrible staff
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
My experienc with this pratice is very poor. The staff is very rude and uncoperative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehmet Bayram, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.