ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Millik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Millik?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

horrible

Posted on June 7th, 2017

He does not like women. will not hold his head up when talking to won women. However he did with my husband. Also, told me that my thyroid was in my stomach. Did not want to help my husband until we transferred to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on February 19th, 2017

always wants to examine your stomach

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

An excellent physician who truly listens and care about patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Great doctor, great staff always there to help

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Dr. Millik and his staff have been wonderful in meeting my mother's needs in a kind and respectful manner despite the many challenges associated with a patient suffering from Alzheimer's. I highly recommend Dr. Millik and his office to anyone looking for a competent and compassionate health care provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need a better photo Dr. Millik

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Doctor Millik is great, Ive been his patient since he started here in Tacoma. He takes his time and gives you the time each patient deserves and does not rush your visit, unless he moves from the area he will be the only family doctor we will need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sensational

Posted on February 12th, 2013

If I had known this web site was here I would have made a comment a long time ago. I have been a patient of Dr. Millik's for sometime, meaning years, and I could not have found a better MD. He very kind, patient and understanding. He will leave you feeling satisfied with the care that he provides. If you are not understanding a matter he will continue with you until you do. His staff are top notch! You will not be sorry selecting him as your primary care physician. I'm certainly not. What a group!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Millik has been seeing my elderly father for several years. Every time I take my dad to an appointment, I am impressed with Dr. Millik's kindness. He treats my dad with respect and takes time to explain everything without talking down to him. I recommend Dr. Millik highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr. Millik is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to me whether it's regarding a condition, a procedure, or how a prescription works. He's been very supportive of my treatment goals. My parents go to him as well. A great doctor and his staff are very helpful and friendly too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Dr. Millik is the best! He goes way beyond the call of duty every single time. I would never see any one else!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Millik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, WA.