Mehmet Millik MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician who truly listens and care about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great staff always there to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millik and his staff have been wonderful in meeting my mother's needs in a kind and respectful manner despite the many challenges associated with a patient suffering from Alzheimer's. I highly recommend Dr. Millik and his office to anyone looking for a competent and compassionate health care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Need a better photo Dr. Millik
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Millik is great, Ive been his patient since he started here in Tacoma. He takes his time and gives you the time each patient deserves and does not rush your visit, unless he moves from the area he will be the only family doctor we will need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Sensational
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I had known this web site was here I would have made a comment a long time ago. I have been a patient of Dr. Millik's for sometime, meaning years, and I could not have found a better MD. He very kind, patient and understanding. He will leave you feeling satisfied with the care that he provides. If you are not understanding a matter he will continue with you until you do. His staff are top notch! You will not be sorry selecting him as your primary care physician. I'm certainly not. What a group!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millik has been seeing my elderly father for several years. Every time I take my dad to an appointment, I am impressed with Dr. Millik's kindness. He treats my dad with respect and takes time to explain everything without talking down to him. I recommend Dr. Millik highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
A great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Millik is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to me whether it's regarding a condition, a procedure, or how a prescription works. He's been very supportive of my treatment goals. My parents go to him as well. A great doctor and his staff are very helpful and friendly too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millik is the best! He goes way beyond the call of duty every single time. I would never see any one else!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No