ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Yalcinkaya Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Yalcinkaya?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Great doctor

He is very thorough and spends time answering any questions. I was worried about going to an RE, but he was kind and understanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Top notch specialist. He really knows and uses cutting edge technology. More importantly, he makes you feel at ease. Great personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

HE IS THE BEST!

My friend recommended him.I'm living in NY.I went all the way down to NC to see him.He was very caring.He always answered my phone calls.I'm pregnant on 14 weeks with twins.Even now after 14 weeks he still cares about me and he talk to me.He is embriologist is top of line person.You can watch all the process trough big glass window. They have best equipment money can buy. The machine takes pictures of your embrios every 10 minutes so they do not have to open the door of the fridge as often as the other guys. We drove from NY to NC we stay there 1 week. I think you should do the same thing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

The BEST!

Dr. Yalcinkaya IS THE BEST! He is very approachable, and I always felt comfortable talking with him. He's very positive and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and takes the time to reassure you. IVF is a complicated process and it did seem chaotic at times, but it was really comforting to have a doctor that I trusted. I had an exceptional IVF cycle and am now 12 weeks pregnant with twins. :) I just wanted to hug him (but I refrained) on our last appointment. He had carried us through such a tough time and he felt like a friend. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yalcinkaya!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Yalcinkaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Tolga Mesen

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Samuel Hall

    Dr. Samuel Hall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0.87 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Joan Shen

    Dr. Joan Shen

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0.87 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    33