The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehnaz Haq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehnaz Haq?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR IVE EVER HAD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr has attitude problem. Not very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Good doctor giving good care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No good

Posted on March 4th, 2014

I would not recommend her to anyone. She is money hungry and doesn't listen to patients needs. I had a serve uti once and she told me to drink water and cranberry juice and to come back if it didn't get better. Of course it didn't get better. Then another time I had a awful sinus infection that got so bad it caused an ear infection. She refused to give me antibiotics and told me to steam the infection out and if that didn't work come back because "it's only an infection if you have a fever". Again of course it didn't work and even though I didn't have a fever I still know what a sinus infection feels like. Luckily both times the doctors at a local urgent care listened to my needs and gave me medicine that helped me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr Haq is extremely good and efficient. The office staff is courteous and professional. After several unsatisfactory visits to other doctors, Dr Haq is my preffered choice. She is willing to listen, which is a rarity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2011

All I can say is that if you are looking for a caring doctor, you should go and see Dr. Haq. I have been a patient for more than 10 years, and would highly recommend her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2011

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Haq's and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Doctor is not understanding to any of the patients needs. She is unwilling to accomedate her hours to care about her patients. She will be your primary doctor & will not make a point to see the patient in the hopsitol till approximately 4 days. She will not make her schedule flexible for her patients.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Haq's for about 12 years now. She is a professional and caring physician and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great PCP!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Spends as much time as needed to give mea good understanding of exam, listens to me and does not rush. Also helps me find doctors,labs that charge less as I do not have insurance

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2009

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehnaz Haq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.