Dr. Mehran Alagheband MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Glen Cove, NY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
This is the way a dermatologist should be
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
See patients on time, suggest the right treatment and answer questions. At least you get this with this dermatologist. The others I went to seem to rush you after you wait over an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited his office three times so far and find Doctor A to be by far the best at treating my breakouts. I got lucky when I found his office after a neighbor recommended him to me. overall very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
JenS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Alagheband for several years now. My insurance has just changed and I am so happy he accepts it. I wouldn't see anyone else. He is truly a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice professional office. I like the way how I see the same doctor each time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was great and the office was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is a good offic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my second visit two weeks ago and I am happy to have found this office. You get to see the same doctor each time for continuity and he is approachable and understanding. My concerns were addressed and he didn't recommend any unnecessary procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
A great dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr. Alagheband is a great doctor. He is a superb dermatologist. In record time his staff tended to my needs. His medical office is beautiful. I visited Dr. Alaghebnd's office for a whole slew of medical problems. I am going bald, have acne, eczema and dandruff big time. He solved all of my problems. He also took care of my finger nail problems. Dr. Alagheband is the best dermatologist I have seen in the State of New York. God bless Dr. Alagheband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor alagheband is the best at treating rosacea. He has offered me so many options compared to my previous visits to other skin specialists.

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend DR. ALAGHEBAN . He is very professional and cares about his patients. He took care of my father who had a bad skin condition which made him feel miserable for years. Now my dad is feeling a lot better. Thanks doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehran Alagheband, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.