Dr. Mehran Habibi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
excellent. /s
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
I had a very successful procedure with Dr. Habibi. So happy with him more than expected.
Wait time
5 minutes
I came to Dr. Habibi seeking second opinion after I was told that I need total breast removal. It was the best decision seeking second opinion and I am so happy that I found Dr. Habibi, a very experienced doctor who was able to save my breast by successfully removing the tumors. He is an amaizing and very pleasant Dr. with all his staff members. I was so frustrated with having the Cancer and medication. But after having discussion with Dr. Habibi, the whole thing changed differently. He is an amazing dr who takes all the burdens off of your shoulder by explaining all the steps and the procedure. His staff members are very professional with great personality and helping heart. I recommend Dr. Habibi to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
I really liked Dr. Habibi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
He treated me as a sister or a mother. Very respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
a compassionate, skilled surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Habibi has been a source of support and knowledge over the past several years while i arrived at my choice to have a prophylactic double mastectomy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
exceptional surgeon!!! very caring, treats you with respect and cares about YOU
Wait time
5 minutes
He makes you feel so comfortable. He takes time with you to ask questions and is detailed in explaining your concerns. I can not explain how great of a surgeon he is in words. Everyone in my family loves him. He made sure everyone you want involved was included in the discussions. He does not mind reexplaining or added questions from family or friends. He is also funny. He jokes around with you at appropriate times. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon. If you have one already, i suggest you leave and come to Dr. Habibi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
he was great and has a great bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
everything was great and i would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Dr. Habibi is one of the best Dr.'s I've ever had. He has the best bedside manner, skills, personality and knowledge. I have had the best experience possible.
Wait time
5 minutes
I will recommend him to anyone who might need this type of Dr. He truly is awesome. I like him so much; he helped me to feel better about all of this from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
good overall experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my experience, Everyone was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Dr Habibi is abosultely was the perfect Dr. L love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Habibi is just an overall wonderful Dr, he made me very comfortable and answered all my questions, His compassion and his bedside manners was very reassuring, information from Dr Habibi was clear and easy to understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wonderful Surgeon. Great bedside manor. Very informatiive
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Habibi is very informative. He spends time with you and answers all of your questions. His staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
The best medical experience I have with Dr. Mehran Habibi , Johns Hopkins Hospital.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Habibi is exceptional in his medical treatment and encoruagement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehran Habibi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Aladdin Hassanein

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Baumgartner

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stefan Scholz

5.0 of 5