ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Heydarpour Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Heydarpour?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Money hungry

I don't know how he can keep a medical license. I thought at first he was a good caring doc, but soon found out he is only out to make money to finance his trips to Vegas. H implanted a pain pump, put in a pediatric size so it would have to be filled twice as often ( more money for him). He had the dosage so high I developed a granuloma which resulted in permanent spinal cord damage. Find someone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

I don't know how this person ( I will not reduce myself to call him a doctor) could have ever taken the Hippocratic Oath, he is unethical, narcissistic, and arrogant. He has no moral code with respect to giving the patients he treats the respect that they deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

This doctor will leave you in the examining room to check on his stocks. He loves to brag about everybody he has sued. He will talk about other patients to you. All he cares about is how much money he can make on a patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Dr. Heydarpour was a overly zelous Mr. know it all. He was always pushing pain shots and pills. I think he also over charges for his procedures. He said humorly that he get's as much as he can bill from everyones insurances. I found that rude and disrespectful to his profesionalism.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

great doc

he saved my life...will go back to him any time....highly recommended.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Medieval Practices

Uncomfortable office (key needed to use shared bathroom in hallway). After waiting awhile, the doctor sees me and makes jokes about his own ineptitude. Hearing, "Now I will look up how to do this procedure" does not put one at ease. Other doctor who performed same procedure in a different office used technology to SEE where pain injection was going rather than just blindly inserting needle and jamming it around, trying to get it in correct spot. I would NEVER go back or recommend him. I feel lucky that I wasn't hurt more.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Never told me I wasn't cover by insurence

I went to him twice you would think that by the second appointment that I was not covered. I had 6 other similar proceedures at a covered Doc and it cost me $30 each, now Heydarpour is sueing me for 3300 for two appointments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

dr, death

The worst Doctor I've ever seen.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Heydarpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Gregory Wolff

    Anesthesiology

    Brookfield, WI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Schoen

    Anesthesiology

    Brookfield, WI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Saeed Habibi

    Dr. Saeed Habibi

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Brookfield, WI 0.14 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    33