ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Jabbarzadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Jabbarzadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

DR J

DR J and his staff are the best. All very nice // knowledgeable and no wait time - appointments times are pretty right on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Sherry

Office staff is friendly and Dr. Jabbarzadeh spends the time to get all the background info he needs and explains his findings. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Best doctor ever!

Dr. J is wonderful! He takes the time to answer all your questions, has a great bedside manner, never makes you feel rushed, explains things so you can understand them, and has more positives that I can't list everything. He took the time to go above and beyond for me and my situation and it is greatly appreciated! He also does a good job at easing fears. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

M.D.

He is not only very professional and knowledgable, but also very kind and take care of his patient very well, explain throughly and he is awsome.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Dr. J has gone far beyond what most doctors are willing to do to help a patient... and my life is better because of it. Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Young Cardiac Patient

Dr. J has great bedside manner, is incredibly informative, and all around one of the best doctors I have ever had. He was quick to diagnose my condition as well as quick to gain my trust. I never felt uncomfortable in his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Jabbarzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Romanelli

    Dr. Robert Romanelli

    Internal Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    23
  • Dr. Kara Nance

    Dr. Kara Nance

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Eric Kessler

    Dr. Eric Kessler

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    18