The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Khajavi Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Khajavi?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

The appointment scheduler could use a customer service class or two. She was very short with her responses to my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

I like Dr. Khajavi a lot. He has helped me manage my type 2 diabetes very well and successfully. What I really like about him is that he really listens and is very open to input from my diabetes educator. He treats her as part of the team that keeps me functional. Some physicians are not as open to that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

I have called this office for days to get an appointment. Office workers do not return calls when message is left and they are not friendly while interacting in office. I have been put on hold before and they never came back to the phone. After 15 minutes, I hung up. I agree with the previous review; the doctor is great but the office staff is horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Dr. Khajavi is awesome. No issues with him; however, his staff is a different issue. When calling for an appointment you are often put on hold. If a message is left to return call, no call is ever returned. Sometimes even with an appointment there is a long wait time. The staff is not courteous and at times not even helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Always talks with me not at me, great bedside manner. Very thorough with his exam, discusses with me any of my concerns. Can't say enough about Dr. Khajavi and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

wonderful doctor, very courteous and pleasant and will take time to explain and answer all your questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

This is a great doctor with a wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Khajavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

  • Dr. Konrad Nau

    Dr. Konrad Nau

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Martinsburg, WV 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Andrea Allen

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Martinsburg, WV 0.03 mi

    33
  • Dr. Daryl Larusso

    Dr. Daryl Larusso

    Family Medicine

    Martinsburg, WV 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28