Dr. Mehran Mandegar MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine La Mesa, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Positive, caring and competent. Kept up upto speed with the progress of my condition and delivered the results we were hoping for. Thank you Dr. Mandegar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Top notch
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandegar saved my dad's life. He is very dedicated and detail oriented. My dad had seen multiple doctors before and was misdiagnosed. It took Dr. Mandegar's keen eyes only 24 hours to make the right diagnosis and that saved my dad's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superbly caring and very knowledgable. Very detail oriented. Spends a long time on individual patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2009
Top Notch
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandegar is a top notch physician, what he did for my father was nothing short of a miracle. If you end up in an ICU, ask for him to be your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
The best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mandegar was the very best and one of the most intelligent people I have ever met. He is a superb physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehran Mandegar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.