ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Motamed Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Motamed?


43 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

He is the excellent psychiatrist. He listened to me, explained to me my diagnosis and treatment plan. He is very knowledgeable, skill full and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Ana(teacher)

Doctor Motamed is a conscientious doctor. To me as a mother and teacher, he is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

He is so Knowledgeable and understanding. His suggestion was very useful.I like he is so caring.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Student ( Lamar Green)

He is the best. He diagnosed my illness properly and gave me the right meds that helped me alot. He is kind and listens to me, spends enough time with me and he always asks me how I feel and how he can help me to achieve my goals. With his right medication adjustment, I am better than ever I was.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

He is the best

Dr Motamed listened to me very carefully and spent enough time with me and my son. After taking the medication that he prescribed, my son's behavior and his grades improved alot, as it was noticed by all of his teachers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Research Scientist

He was kind and spent enough time with me. He explained to me about my illness and I felt much better after I took his meds. He is a very competent physician and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Motamed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jacinto, CA.

  • Dr. Maria Valdes

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    San Jacinto, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Wanda Street

    Psychiatry

    San Jacinto, CA 1.18 mi

  • Dr. Marc Blumberg

    Psychiatry

    Hemet, CA 2.56 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38