Dr. Mehran Arabi-Nezhad MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Victoria, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nezhad is a great caring doctor he listen to you and spends time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. himself is great, it's the office staff that is not. They NEVER answer the phone when you call the office. You have to try to call between 8:30 am -9:00am, after that you might as well forget it. And don't bother leaving a message they won't call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor who has treated me for years. He is a very caring person and takes his time with you. I wouldn't have another doctor he is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has saved my life twice. thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Very competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Nezhad's for several years. We both feel he is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. We never feel hurried during our visits. Dr Nezhad is very compassionate and caring. If he feels there is another doctor in a specialized field that might be more helpful he does not hesitate to refer. We have always been very pleased with the treatment we have received from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. He believes in testing if not completely sure of diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Don't go to him!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is rude and has no clue what he is doing. Does not speakenglish and always looks confused. After leaving his office I went to another REAL Doc who was able to tell me what was wrong with me.

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehran Arabi-Nezhad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.