ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Arabi-Nezhad Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Arabi-Nezhad?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr Nezhad is a great caring doctor he listen to you and spends time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

The Dr. himself is great, it's the office staff that is not. They NEVER answer the phone when you call the office. You have to try to call between 8:30 am -9:00am, after that you might as well forget it. And don't bother leaving a message they won't call back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

He is a very good doctor who has treated me for years. He is a very caring person and takes his time with you. I wouldn't have another doctor he is very good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

He has saved my life twice. thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Very competent

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Nezhad's for several years. We both feel he is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. We never feel hurried during our visits. Dr Nezhad is very compassionate and caring. If he feels there is another doctor in a specialized field that might be more helpful he does not hesitate to refer. We have always been very pleased with the treatment we have received from him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

He is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. He believes in testing if not completely sure of diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

Don't go to him!

He is rude and has no clue what he is doing. Does not speakenglish and always looks confused. After leaving his office I went to another REAL Doc who was able to tell me what was wrong with me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Arabi-Nezhad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.

  • Dr. Bruce Wheeler

    Internal Medicine

    Victoria, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Bhaskar Rao

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Victoria, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Sayyed Jaffri

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Victoria, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11