The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

I have been going to this practice since Dr. Farzin had the practice and after Dr. Mostaan took it over. He is an excellent diagnostician, genuinely cares for his patients, and explains everything in easy to understand terms. His office staff is caring and excellent as well and his nurse also genuinely cares for her patients as well. This office makes me feel that they actually look after your needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

The Best in Good Old Fashion Doctoring!!

Old Fashion Doctor!1 Dr. Mostaan actually spends time with his patients. He explains things in layman terms and you don't feel rush. The staff is the most friendliest! I live near the DC line and would rather travel the distance than to fine someone else close to home!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

A doctor who still cares.

I've been seeing Dr. Mostaan ever since he took the practice over from Dr. Farzin. He is an excellent diagnostitian, ask the right questions and always has treated my medical issues accurately. He is very honest and compasionate. As long as he is in Greenbelt, I will continue to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Doctor.....You Rock!

Doctor you Rock, thank you so much for the time and patience that you provide to my mother. Diane you are the best, you are an asset to the office. Keep up the good work! Sue, I have not forgot about you....you rock also, thanks for being tentative to all of the needs for Dr. Mostaan's Office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

This doctor is amazing he is an excellent caring doctor who takes his time with you. His staff is very nice and his nurse she is the best. They are a perfect doctors office. I have never met such a good Like DR. M. I followed him from another office Acutally I got more family members to go to him. EXCELLENT AMAZING CARING DOCTOR...THANK YOU DR. MOSTAAN!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxon Hill, MD.

  • Dr. Mahmood Mohamadi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Oxon Hill, MD 0 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    48
  • Dr. Iradj Sadeghian

    Dr. Iradj Sadeghian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oxon Hill, MD 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Henry Daniels I

    Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oxon Hill, MD 0.10 mi

    3.4
    (4)
    24