Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Oxon Hill, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this practice since Dr. Farzin had the practice and after Dr. Mostaan took it over. He is an excellent diagnostician, genuinely cares for his patients, and explains everything in easy to understand terms. His office staff is caring and excellent as well and his nurse also genuinely cares for her patients as well. This office makes me feel that they actually look after your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
The Best in Good Old Fashion Doctoring!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Old Fashion Doctor!1 Dr. Mostaan actually spends time with his patients. He explains things in layman terms and you don't feel rush. The staff is the most friendliest! I live near the DC line and would rather travel the distance than to fine someone else close to home!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
A doctor who still cares.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Mostaan ever since he took the practice over from Dr. Farzin. He is an excellent diagnostitian, ask the right questions and always has treated my medical issues accurately. He is very honest and compasionate. As long as he is in Greenbelt, I will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Doctor.....You Rock!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor you Rock, thank you so much for the time and patience that you provide to my mother. Diane you are the best, you are an asset to the office. Keep up the good work! Sue, I have not forgot about you....you rock also, thanks for being tentative to all of the needs for Dr. Mostaan's Office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing he is an excellent caring doctor who takes his time with you. His staff is very nice and his nurse she is the best. They are a perfect doctors office. I have never met such a good Like DR. M. I followed him from another office Acutally I got more family members to go to him. EXCELLENT AMAZING CARING DOCTOR...THANK YOU DR. MOSTAAN!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oxon Hill, MD.