ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehrdad Vosoghi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrdad Vosoghi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Hey Dr "V"

Posted on January 26th, 2015

what a wonderful Dr he is! so Loving such beautiful bedside manor and came to my rescue cleared up a problem oone else could see so I am forever grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pab

Posted on June 11th, 2013

My father was in the hospital for an intestinal problem which required a colonscopy. Prior to the colonoscopy, we never met the doctor. After the surgery we did not see the doctor. Who is he? After my father was discharged from the hospital, I called the doctors office for a follow up appointment to inquire regarding the results of the colonoscopy. Never returned my call nor did he inform my fathers primary care doctor of any results. My father is 88 years old and has multiple medical problems. Very poor doctor care. If I could put Zero on the rating I would. Giving this doctor one star is a stretch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Followup

Posted on April 1st, 2011

The office called me the day before my first appointment to reschedule the time to one hour earlier. I agreed, but they kept me waiting that whole hour anyway. Called once regarding illness but Dr. Vosoghi never returned the call. Called again to schedule a colonoscopy that was approved by my insurance, but again, no one ever called me back to schedule.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misdiagnosed kidney stones

Posted on October 14th, 2009

I went to him with classic symptoms of kidney stones. He ordered a CT scan. When he received the results of the scan from the radiology group which said there were no kidney stones, he had one of his staff call and tell me that I did not have stones and that I should contact my primary doctor for further advice. He took the written interpretation of the scan from the radiologist at face value without ever looking at the scan himself. My primary doctor had me pick up a CD of the scan from the radiology group and take it to a urologist he recommended. When the urologist looked at the actual scan, he confirmed that I did in fact have kidney stones. Dr. Vosoghi never looked at the scan himself. For this reason, I would never return to this doctor again or recommend him to others.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehrdad Vosoghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.