Dr. Mehul Amin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lansdale, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intelligent and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mehul was kind and listened to all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor who really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Good listener, great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehul Amin is just an all around great doctor. He listens to you, asks questions to get to the bottom of an ailment and answers any and all questions you may have. Knows his stuff and is great with the needle too. When he draws blood, I don't even feel the stick. He sometimes does not even leave a mark, let alone a bruise!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Amin for the first time today and he spent a great deal of time explaining things to me. I was very impressed with his compassion and ability to describe things in normal words. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
A real family doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drs Mehul and Bipin Amin are true family doctors. Very thorough, never rush you through a visit ask you questions that encourage you to say if something is bothering but you feel awkward bringing up. They have no trouble referring you to specialists when needed. The office staff are friendly helpful and efficient and go out of their way to assist you. All the specialists they have refered our family to have been top notch as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
He's a Keeper!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Amin to any one looking for a pleasant experience for sometimes unpleasant situations. I have had several general practitioners in my life and Dr. Amin is, by far, the best I have encountered. When I moved to the area, he was recommended to me by a friend who was over the top with good things to say about him. Now, I can do the same for any one looking for a good GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehul Amin, and his father, Dr. Bipin Amin, have been seeing me for quite some time now. They take time to answer all of my questions and I feel completely comfortable in their office. I have recommended these docs to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehul Amin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Rupal Patel

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bipin Amin

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Cocchiaro

33 years experience

5.0 of 5