The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehul Amin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 72
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehul Amin?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

A Doctor without borders!--

Posted on May 26th, 2017

reviews the entire person, takes time to listen and gives a thorough diagnostics with tools required to treat and maintain the person's well being. Thanks so much for continuing to be my Doctor. Remarkable beside manner as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Very intelligent and caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr Mehul was kind and listened to all my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Exceptional doctor who really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener, great doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Dr. Mehul Amin is just an all around great doctor. He listens to you, asks questions to get to the bottom of an ailment and answers any and all questions you may have. Knows his stuff and is great with the needle too. When he draws blood, I don't even feel the stick. He sometimes does not even leave a mark, let alone a bruise!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I saw Dr. Amin for the first time today and he spent a great deal of time explaining things to me. I was very impressed with his compassion and ability to describe things in normal words. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real family doctor

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Drs Mehul and Bipin Amin are true family doctors. Very thorough, never rush you through a visit ask you questions that encourage you to say if something is bothering but you feel awkward bringing up. They have no trouble referring you to specialists when needed. The office staff are friendly helpful and efficient and go out of their way to assist you. All the specialists they have refered our family to have been top notch as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a Keeper!

Posted on September 13th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Amin to any one looking for a pleasant experience for sometimes unpleasant situations. I have had several general practitioners in my life and Dr. Amin is, by far, the best I have encountered. When I moved to the area, he was recommended to me by a friend who was over the top with good things to say about him. Now, I can do the same for any one looking for a good GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Dr. Mehul Amin, and his father, Dr. Bipin Amin, have been seeing me for quite some time now. They take time to answer all of my questions and I feel completely comfortable in their office. I have recommended these docs to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Excellent Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehul Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.