ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehul Shah Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehul Shah?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Absolutly the wost! Horrible demeaning attitude! including staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Control Freak, Arrogant, Judgemental

He is arrogant, not thorough, and thinks he knows all specialty's. I was treated very dis respectfully.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

one and done

Worst mistake I ever made. Was changing primary care doctor as I left the building. Never heard I was an EXPERT so many times from the guy working there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2012

patient

The majority of the staff at this office are untrained and unprofessional. There is a constant swinging door of doctors and nurses that come and go from each office. The office on SPB and the downtown office are both unsanitary. I would not suggest this doctor and or offices for service. Unfortunelty, I have until Decmeber until I am able to change my plan and doctor. Until then - pray I live!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Rude

He is disrespectful to his staff and he is cocky and arrogant. Wait time is always over an hour. Not through.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Finally found a good Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Good doctor, poor staff

I don't know if the receptionists are just surly due to their pay grade, or if this doctor's group is just really bad at choosing the staff. Each doctor in the group seems to be good otherwise. Dr. Shah really did seems to care and had a sense of humor as well. Was also willing to try treatments that I had researched.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehul Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Leoncio Tacsa

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Edriss Estime

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    11