The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehwish Khan Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehwish Khan?


52 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

kind, concern and professional

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr Khan is an excellent doctor. I am so happy I found her. She has great bedside manners and an outstanding staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

She is a very caring doctor that listens to everything I have to say. She takes the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. Dr. Khan is great to have as a primary doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

DR. KHAN TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE CLEVELAND CLINIC IN AVON LAKE, OHIO. SHE WAS THE BEST DR. I EVER HAD. THEN SHE MOVED TO GEORGIA. I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE DEVASTATED. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE UNIVERSE. IF I COULD MOVE TO GEORGIA I WOULD...I LOVE YOU DR. KHAN!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Very thorough , kind, and compassionate. Takes great care with her patients!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Great doctor compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Loved Her

Loved Dr. Khan! I wish I knew where she went

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Dr. Khan is a kind person with an outstanding demeanor and extensive medical knowledge. She is thorough and puts you at ease. She spends time explaining options available for your treatment. She was highly recommended by my retiring physician who I had been with for over 30 years. I am grateful to him for recommending her to me and my son.

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Should be consistently in Best Doctors/Internists in America!!

Dr. Khan is one of those rare physicians who is truly the epitome of what an excellent, caring, knowledgable, precise and persevering internist should be. She quickly won my full trust and respect which I deem quite impressive in light of the fact that I suffered a severe allergic reaction due to gross negligence by my previous medical doctor. Also, her bedside manner is genuinely kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehwish Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Arlene Wilson

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35