Dr. Mejebi Mayor MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with doctor Dr. Mayor was for 2pm on a Tuesday. I arrived at 1:41pm. When the nurse finally pulled me back to take my vitals at 2:28pm she told me one the nurses at the desk forgot to tell her I was in the waiting area. They put me in a room, it's going on 2:50pm. Another nurse comes in and said "the doctor will see me in 3 minutes ", she said, the doctor is on the computer. It's now 3:05pm. Still NO doctor. Dr. Mayor came in at 3:12 and apologized for her staff and then finished with me at 3:16. That is uncalled for at Providence Hospital suit # 216.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayor is the absolute best doctor. She is extremely knowledgable, compassionate, and has the best bedside manner. My last pregnancy was very difficult pregnancy and she was there every step of the way. My daughter is now 13 and I can't thank Dr. Mayor enough for her years of excellent care. No one is perfect but she is as close as you can possible get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Mayor is a great doctor. She delivered two of my children. She is accurate and knows what she is doing. Her staff will go theat extra mile to assist you. Yes I would reccomend her to someone and of course I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayor was wonderful! As an older woman with a few minor issues at the start of my pregnancy, Dr. Mayor was extremely thorough and caring. She took care of any questions or concerns we had and her staff is awesome. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Olamide
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mayor is a wonderful Doctor that I would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
SHE TOOK OF OF ME / I HAD MY BABY AT 32WKS
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MAYOR IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR, MY DAUGHTER IS NOW 13YRS.OLD IF YOU EVERY WANT A DOCTOR THAT CARES IT'S DOCTOR MAYOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mejebi Mayor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.