ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mejebi Mayor Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mejebi Mayor?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

My appointment with doctor Dr. Mayor was for 2pm on a Tuesday. I arrived at 1:41pm. When the nurse finally pulled me back to take my vitals at 2:28pm she told me one the nurses at the desk forgot to tell her I was in the waiting area. They put me in a room, it's going on 2:50pm. Another nurse comes in and said "the doctor will see me in 3 minutes ", she said, the doctor is on the computer. It's now 3:05pm. Still NO doctor. Dr. Mayor came in at 3:12 and apologized for her staff and then finished with me at 3:16. That is uncalled for at Providence Hospital suit # 216.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Wonderful

Dr. Mayor is the absolute best doctor. She is extremely knowledgable, compassionate, and has the best bedside manner. My last pregnancy was very difficult pregnancy and she was there every step of the way. My daughter is now 13 and I can't thank Dr. Mayor enough for her years of excellent care. No one is perfect but she is as close as you can possible get.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Dr. Mayor is a great doctor. She delivered two of my children. She is accurate and knows what she is doing. Her staff will go theat extra mile to assist you. Yes I would reccomend her to someone and of course I have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Dr. Mayor was wonderful! As an older woman with a few minor issues at the start of my pregnancy, Dr. Mayor was extremely thorough and caring. She took care of any questions or concerns we had and her staff is awesome. Would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Olamide

Dr Mayor is a wonderful Doctor that I would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

SHE TOOK OF OF ME / I HAD MY BABY AT 32WKS

DR. MAYOR IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR, MY DAUGHTER IS NOW 13YRS.OLD IF YOU EVERY WANT A DOCTOR THAT CARES IT'S DOCTOR MAYOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mejebi Mayor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Sasha Davidson

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Ebere Azumah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Nia Leak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    12