ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melanie Christina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melanie Christina?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

My Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2017

She is caring, great bedside manner. and a all around Awesome doctor

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Compassionate, caring, clinical exelence

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Love this woman! Very compassionate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

She is wonderful. ❤.never makes you feel bad. Through with exam. Always follows up. I've sent 5 of my friends to her. We all love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Excellent bedside manner. Up to date on current treatment options. Busy but will work you in in case of an emergency. Highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

She is the best Dr,our family loves her. She truly cares for us as pts. she treats you like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

My first visit was great. She has a wonderful disposition and appears to really care about her patients. I would refer others to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Clinically, Dr. Christina is wonderful. Very thorough, listens to what you have to say, and approaches an accurate diagnosis from all angles. Personally, she is probably the funniest, sexiest woman I have ever met. I actually enjoy going to the doctor's office! Her front office staff can be a little cold and abrupt, but she is an absolute pleasure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr Christina has a heart of gold. She really listens, and cares about her patients. Would recommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steer clear of the death wish doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Would never choose this doctor. She is more concerned about hospice care and letting you die than proposing different ideas to help you live longer. Hides behind the fact that is the correct way to care for someone. Acts as if she is GOD. No real concern for patients and will make diagnosis before test results are returned. Steer clear from her at all costs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melanie Christina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.