ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melanie Orencia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melanie Orencia?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I had an overview for diabetes, does she have the results yet. it was2 o 3 years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I see Dr Orencia as my general family Dr along with my husband & we have found her very easy to talk to and does a thourough exam with great follow-up. I would highly recommend Dr Orencia. Dr Orencia also watches closely my diabetes stats.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner is unparalleled & compassionate

Posted on April 25th, 2012

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Orencia. She has been my primary care physician for 3 years and I am extremely satisfied! I feel like she is extremely knowledgeable as well as compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional care

Posted on April 25th, 2011

I could not recommend any doctor any more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible!

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Was misdiagnosed by this doctor twice! The second time could have been life threatening. I even called one of the other doctors on call after I began getting sicker and sicker (I had pneumonia) and he said "well, what do you expect me to do". I would never go back! I had to be admitted to Tacoma General.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2009

Mis-diagnosed me on two separate occasions! Last time, diagnosed me with a insect bite when I had shingles!!! Confirmed by a nurse and two other doctors. They could not believe a doctor could have misdiagnosed so poorly. Do not waste your time, money, or hopes on her taking care of your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melanie Orencia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, WA.