ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melanie Toltzis Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melanie Toltzis?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

It just doesn't get any better than this. You will be hard pressed to find a more knowledgeable and concerned doctor than Dr. Toltzis. She is professional and very personable, takes time to really listen and when something comes up she is willing to call you and listen to your concerns . Very special doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr Tolzis

I'm always grateful to the excellent care given by Dr. Tolzis. She always sends me to the best specials when I was having trouble with my vision to come to referred me to Dr. Clark in Hatboro Who found I was having an impending stroke I will be forever grateful to both of these doctors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

I have known Dr. Toltzis for 18+ years and she has been nothing but professional in and out of the office. She truly cares. Her present office staff are a great support system as well as her colleagues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Kind , caring professional DR

Dr Toltzis is a true find. She is caring, professional and takes the time needed to assess your overall condition. She looks beyond pure medical symptoms and approaches medicine with a holistic view. she has been my physician for years and I have not even considered a change. If you want the best, she is it. Her colleagues at the practice are also very good. They doo a great job when Dr Toltzis is on vacation or unavailable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Best doctor

Dr. Toltzis is the best doctor. She is caring and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melanie Toltzis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrington, PA.

  • Dr. Michelle Horn

    Family Medicine

    Warrington, PA 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. Roselyn Wills

    Dr. Roselyn Wills

    Family Medicine

    Warrington, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Carolyn Jeffcoat

    Family Medicine

    Warrington, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    16