ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melanie Zahner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melanie Zahner?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Greedy

Posted on April 14th, 2011

They have a message posted in the treatment rooms that says you can only have one procedure at a time. So, to get 2 moles removed you must get them checked, get one removed, get another removed in 3 appointments. That way the patient and/or insurance pays 3x. Greedy, even if it is not what is best for the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant visit

Posted on March 4th, 2011

Doctor seemed very knowledgeable and concerned about my issues. Very friendly doctor and staff has really helped my.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Great doctors, fell in love with my skin shortly after meeting Dr.Zahner, however, St.Charles staff if horrible! Rude Rude Rude...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

concerns handled appropriately

Posted on July 30th, 2009

I went in for two main issues, both of which were diagnosed and treated. Appropriately as they are no longer issues. There was no push for anything unnecessary. Follow up appointments were recommended to ensure viability of treatment, very responsible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on May 16th, 2009

When I saw Doctor Zahner it was because he advertised evolence a new derma filler. He then said he did not recommend it. I wanted my marionette lines filled and he recommended Restylane. Also did my nasiol folds which were not bad to begin with. He wrote down that it would last six to twevle months. Within five days any improvement disappeared. I spent over twelve hundred dollars with no lasting results. When I went back to his office he was extremely rude and stated he could not guarantee the results, which was in direct conflict of what he told me. He said he could do a biopsy to prove there was Restylane still in my face!! Then he pulled his face back in a joker face display stating if I wanted that type of look I should get a facelift. He was extremely rude and condescending and did not back up what he originally told me. Very Unprofessional. He lied to me and when I pressed him on it he basically said tough luck. Do not go to his clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melanie Zahner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.