Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor. Good listener; conservative in her approach. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gives you her undivided attention. Great followup when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for my annual wellness exam yesterday. Dr. Alba and her PA were so kind. She listened to me; she didn't hurry me and gave me her undivided attention. I recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alba is extremely kind and never in a hurry. I have never had a Dr. who has taken the time to listen to me the way she does. The follow up is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Awesome Dr.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alba is the best doctor I've ever had. its not too long of a wait to be seen and she really cares. you can tell she loves her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alba is always caring, down to earth and takes the time you need as a patient. Her staff is amazing also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alba is a great listener, she gives good relevant feedback. She is personable and makes you fell comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
She is a terrific doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing her since she was new to Arizona. She has always made me feel that my best interests were important to her. I've felt nothing but comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I JUST DIDN'T REALLY FEEL A CONNECTION I FEEL LIKE YOU REALLY DIDN'T LISTEN TO ME SHE LISTENS TO WHAT SHE THINKS AND NOT TO WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON. I JUST THINK REALLY NEEDS TO LISTEN MORE TO HER PATIENTS. I AM SORRY BUT I REALLY DIDN'T LIKE HER A LOT I AM SURE SHES A WONDERFUL PERSON , BUT I WILL BE GOING TO A NEW DOCTOR SOON.. I JUST DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE ENOUGH...BUT THAT'S MY OWN PERSONAL OPINION ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alba is a Doctor, very intelligent, caring, a patient advocate... my wife and I trust her judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melinda Alba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Darrin Scherer

19 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Houlihan

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Cruzado

17 years experience

3.0 of 5