ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melinda Schalow Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melinda Schalow?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Thank you

Dr. Schalow is so kind, compassionate, and thorough, and I am so appreciative. She validated my pain, even though it wasn't present at the time of my appointment; showed me on x-rays why I had pain. Took time to answer my questions. THE BEST!!! And the same can be said for each staff member with whom I interacted.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Awesome!

I could not have asked for better treatment from Dr. Schalow or her staff. She is obviously a very busy doctor, but didn't rush in & out like many do. She is complemented by a wonderful staff as well. Because of my experience, my sister already has an appointment with her. Dr. Schalow is a class act!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Hand surgery. She was professional and caring.My recent procedure at CovenantSurgi Center was an excellent experience.I highly recommend her for hand surgery.My total experience was good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Wish Dr. Schalow could be my physician for other health conditions

Dr. Schalow is great! I had a condition which was rare and she took time to research it and consult others before proceeding with surgery. She and her ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melinda Schalow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. James Gutheil

    Dr. James Gutheil

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Amy Henning

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Cord

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    40