Melinda L Kakish MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love her. She makes them comfortable. They are not afraid to go to the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen her for years. Always does a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
The staff is horrible tried making appoiment was rude over the phone ! Idk about doctor but should have better receptionist !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have recommended to many friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend her to any friend or family member!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Melinda Kakish for a few years now. She always takes her time and never makes you feel as if she is in a hurry. To me, that is one of the most important things I look for in a doctor. If they are always in a hurry you never feel that they really care about you and your health. Way to go Dr. Kakish!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Dr Kakish is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am highly satisfied with Dr Kakish. She has a great bedside manner, encourages my questions and provides the answers to all my concerns. She calls me promptly with test results and calls in refills to my pharmacy on the same day I request them. She really cares about her patients and their health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend this doctor.Listens carefully, explains diagnosis, open to patient participation in discussion. Excellent followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Very caring doctor who always listens to me and works with me as a team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr kakish 5 stars.... A very good doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very easy to talk to, always calls herself with test results. Highly recommend Dr. Kakish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No