advertisement
Browse Health
Internist, Pediatrician
15 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Write a Review
Nov 6th, 2014

The staff is horrible tried making appoiment was rude over the phone ! Idk about doctor but should have better receptionist !!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 19th, 2014

Have recommended to many friends.

Apr 7th, 2014

Wonderful

Apr 7th, 2014

Would recommend her to any friend or family member!

by L. Rickert on Jan 13th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Melinda Kakish for a few years now. She always takes her time and never makes you feel as if she is in a hurry. To me, that is one of the most important things I look for in a doctor. If they are always in a hurry you never feel that they really care about you and your health. Way to go Dr. Kakish!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 3rd, 2013

Very caring. Listens.

  •  
Dr Kakish is the best! show details Dr Kakish is the best!
by Tara on Jun 4th, 2013

I am highly satisfied with Dr Kakish. She has a great bedside manner, encourages my questions and provides the answers to all my concerns. She calls me promptly with test results and calls in refills to my pharmacy on the same day I request them. She really cares about her patients and their health!

Sep 12th, 2012

Highly recommend this doctor.Listens carefully, explains diagnosis, open to patient participation in discussion. Excellent followup.

Jul 27th, 2012

Very caring doctor who always listens to me and works with me as a team.

  •  
Good Doctor show details Good Doctor
Feb 15th, 2011

I give Dr kakish 5 stars.... A very good doctor...

Aug 24th, 2009

Excellent doctor! Very easy to talk to, always calls herself with test results. Highly recommend Dr. Kakish.