ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melinda Raboin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melinda Raboin?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

caring

Dr. Raboin goes the extra distance, asks the right questions and makes appropriate, not excessive referrals. She allows the patient to be active in but not to dictate medical decisions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Hurt and Embarrased

Every time I go to her, I feel like she doesn't take me seriously or hates the sight of me. On my last visit I went in to have some pain looked at. I had every symptom of ovarian cancer pretty much, although, it could also just be muscle related. She said it was muscle and I asked ONE question regarding ovary symptoms and she said if I don't get help for my hypocondria (spelling?) she could no longer be my dr. Um what??? I didn't ask if there was an arrow in my eye!!! I asked a simple question about pain and it's in the spot of my ovary!!!! Talk about uncaring and no bed side manners.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Very judgemental, condescending, never felt comfortable. Lots of shuffling between doctors and NPs in the practice so they ask you all the same questions every visit. Only thing that was good about this practice was the nurses. Physicals not thorough at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Follow up appts

Been seeing Dr G all she talks about is her sugar addiction What the heck I'm there for me, not comparisons. Only good thing is Nancy & Dianna G put me on a med, went to a specialist 4 weeks later, they told me to stop taking ASAP! Other family members go there , unhappy with the delay of call backs My Dad went in with chest pains, S J told him he had reflux. Went home and had a heart attack Ended up in Boston with surgery this office has lost Something Nancy actually gave my sister the results of her daughters X-Ray Is she a nurse or a front desk patient receptionst I hope they can pull it together for the sake of us patients

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Went for a physical. Didn't do 80% of things that would be done in an annual physical. Didn't feel I could trust her opinions. She charged for a full physical, but didn't do what would be standard practice. She was a friendly, but not thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

A Caring Doctor

When ever I have called Dr.Raboin's office to see her or another colleagueI have always been seen, that same day. The average wait is usually 10 minutesI find Dr.Raboin to be caring, attentive and unrushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

incompatant

Lack of caring or knowledge with conditions(can give specifics if needed). Dr. didnt want to refer specialists outside of their affiliations even when the dr's were part of the same medical plan. blood work response has yet to be forwarded from over a month+. Office was given more than 3 weeks to release medical records and the day before the new doctor appointment find out they havent done anything and want to charge 40$ for release of 2 files and still will not have it ready in time for new appointment. never would i refer anyone to this organization.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melinda Raboin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westford, MA.

  • Dr. Linda Brown

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Westford, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Amy Lee

    Family Medicine

    Westford, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Kathy Goff

    Family Medicine

    Westford, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    20