The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Becker Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Becker?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr. Becker Fails to Treat the Body Holistically.

Dr. B. felt she could not treat diabetes and high cholesterol at the same time. When my blood sugar was normal, she still failed to start treating my high cholesterol. FYI: In many of the below categories, if I could give less than one star, I would.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

fantastic Doctor

Finally I have found an excellent Doctor to help me . She is kind and very , very good at what she does. What an outstanding staff she has working for her to. Thank You so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

NOT accepting new patients

Although this website claims they are accepting new patients they are not. This is the second time in 6 months that I have called and been told no. Perhaps they should update this to save people time and frustration.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

What a wonderful doctor. She took the time to focus on my problem without ordering a bunch of tests I didn't need. If only we had more doctors like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, OH.

  • Dr. Edward Adkins

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeremy Riehm

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Adam Bihl

    Dr. Adam Bihl

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    20