ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Carlson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Carlson?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Love Dr Carlson. She makes an uncomfortable type of examination very comfortable by putting you at ease. She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. Have been a patient for years and it will remain that way!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr.Melissa Carlson is wonderful. Authentic and genuinely cares and spends time without making me feel that she is one foot out the door on to the next patient. If I want to discuss anything about my health or concerns, she would take however long needed to make feel comfortable with all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Great doctor

I have been to her twice and I can say she is so kind. I feel comfortable moving forward and having her be my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Would never see anyone else! She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr Carlson always makes an uncomfortable visit much easier!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Great doctor. Easy to talk to. Very nice staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

A great doctor

I have been going to Dr Carlson for several years. She is the best. She takes the time needed to address any questions or concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

I've been a patient for almost 14 years. Dr. Carlson is the best. Very patient, seems like she knows just by looking at you once you come there being pregnant. She is awesome and I've never experienced a doctor like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Love her!

I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson's for over 10 years now and have to say that she is the Best Doctor I have ever had. She is warm, comforting and makes you feel so relaxed. I would, and have recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Great Experience

The entire office staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Carlson is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and concerned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Dr Carlson is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her to any woman out there. She truly cares for her patients and she takes her time to explain things to you. I had a few problems with my 4th pregnancy, but Dr Carlson went over everything I was going to experience, good and bad. She really does have a lot of compassion for all of her patients. I have been going to her for 14 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Best Physician Ever

Office staff professional and efficient so first exposure very positive. Dr. Carlson had read my chart info before walking into the examining room so she was familiar with my medical history. She was welcoming and a good listener and responded to all my many questions. I never felt rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Carlson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Angela Gray

    Dr. Angela Gray

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Denise Guidetti

    Dr. Denise Guidetti

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Isaac Halfon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    32