Dr. Melissa Carlson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wellington, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Carlson. She makes an uncomfortable type of examination very comfortable by putting you at ease. She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. Have been a patient for years and it will remain that way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Melissa Carlson is wonderful. Authentic and genuinely cares and spends time without making me feel that she is one foot out the door on to the next patient. If I want to discuss anything about my health or concerns, she would take however long needed to make feel comfortable with all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to her twice and I can say she is so kind. I feel comfortable moving forward and having her be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never see anyone else! She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Carlson always makes an uncomfortable visit much easier!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Easy to talk to. Very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
A great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Carlson for several years. She is the best. She takes the time needed to address any questions or concerns.

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for almost 14 years. Dr. Carlson is the best. Very patient, seems like she knows just by looking at you once you come there being pregnant. She is awesome and I've never experienced a doctor like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Love her!
I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson's for over 10 years now and have to say that she is the Best Doctor I have ever had. She is warm, comforting and makes you feel so relaxed. I would, and have recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Carlson is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and concerned.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carlson is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend her to any woman out there. She truly cares for her patients and she takes her time to explain things to you. I had a few problems with my 4th pregnancy, but Dr Carlson went over everything I was going to experience, good and bad. She really does have a lot of compassion for all of her patients. I have been going to her for 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Best Physician Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff professional and efficient so first exposure very positive. Dr. Carlson had read my chart info before walking into the examining room so she was familiar with my medical history. She was welcoming and a good listener and responded to all my many questions. I never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Carlson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.