ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Charnesky Is this you?
  • 34
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Charnesky?


37 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

She explained my condition and all of my options. Great bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

She called to check on me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

She listens. She cares. She took great care of my son.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

I didn't know I was a candidate for the balloon sinus procedure until I met this doctor. She showed me a high def TV video of the inside anatomy of my nose and explained my treatment options in words I could understand. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. Her staff was very caring. Worth the wait!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

the BEST in town

She is so caring! We waited a little longer but definitely worth it. Explained the surgery with an ipad annimation and made us feel like our daughter was in the best hands for her ear tubes. She has a wonderful staff and we are so happy MSU ENT is here in Lansing. Thanks Dr. Rakowski!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Sad to hear she is leaving Orlando. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

This is a GREAT Doctor, the Group that she practices SUCKS

This is a GREAT Doctor, the Group that she practices with SUCKS

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Very informative and made sure I understood my diagnosis. Very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

She took the time to listen to my concerns and made sure I understood all of my treatment options. Very good experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

GREAT WIXOM DOC

She was on time and professional. Easy to talk to, caring, and did a great job with my sick daughter.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Charnesky was excellent. She took the time to listen to me and valued my input as a patient. She was kind, compasionate and overall, a very good doctor. She is the only doctor that I will go to now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Charnesky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Bashar Succar

    Dr. Bashar Succar

    Otolaryngology

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    46
  • Dr. Samer Bahu

    Dr. Samer Bahu

    Otolaryngology

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    21
  • Dr. Amod Tootla

    Dr. Amod Tootla

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    51